Skip OSU and Dentistry navigation, view page content
The Ohio State University College of Dentistry  
    

Postdoctoral Program Residents

Chief resident:
Dimitrios Malamis, DDS
 

Second Year:
Lamees Alssum, BDS
Khaled Altabtbaei, BDM
Monica Gibson, BDS
Brian Roy, DDS

 


Third Year:

Pin-Chuang (Patrick) Lai, DDS
Christopher Ludden, DDS
Nicolas Robitaille, DMD
 

First Year:
Guo-Liang Cheng, DDS
Ross Gordon, DDS
Urvashi Nighojkar, BDS
Allan Wattimena, DDS

 

Dimitrios Malamis, DDS
Hometown: Athens, Greece
Dental School: National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Email: malamis.1@osu.edu
 
Pin-Chuang (Patrick) Lai, DDS
Hometown: Banqiao, Taiwan
Dental School: Taipei Medical University
Email: lai.193@osu.edu
Christopher Ludden, DDS
Hometown: Appleton, WI
College: University of Iowa
Dental School: Marquette University
Email: ludden.7@osu.edu
Nicolas Robitaille, DMD
Hometown: Sainte-Thérèse, Quebec
College: CEGEP Bois-de-Boulogne

Dental School: University of Montreal
Email: robitaille.7@osu.edu
Lamees Alssum, BDS
Hometown: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Dental School: King Saud University
Email: mailto:alssum.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Khaled Altabtbaei, BDM
Hometown: Kuwait City, Kuwait
Dental School: Kuwait University, Kuwait
Email: altabtbaei.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Monica Prasad Gibson, BDS, PhD
Hometown: Mumbai, India
Dental School: A.B. Shetty Dental College (BDS), Baylor College of Dentistry (PhD)
Email: gibson.776@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Brian Roy, DDS
Hometown: Clinton Township, MI
College: University of Detroit Mercy

Dental School: University of Detroit Mercy
Email: roy.122@buckeyemail.osu.edu
  Guo-Liang Cheng, DDS
Hometown: Magong, Taiwan
Dental School: National Defense Medical Center School of Dentistry
Email: cheng.712@osu.edu
  Ross Gordon, DDS
Hometown:
College: University of Virginia

Dental School: The Ohio State University
Email: gordon.401@osu.edu
  Urvashi Nighojkar, BDS
Hometown: Indore, India
Dental School: Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University Dental College
Email: nighojkar.1@osu.edu
  Allan Wattimena, DDS
Hometown: Toronto, Canada
College: University of Toronto

Dental School: University of Minnesota
Email: wattimena.1@osu.edu